Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Princess O

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #332909

    Flag as Inappropriate

    139 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ground Turkey & Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Bobbie Cat
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought this we very good! I only added the onion because I did not have the other items. I did add extra lawrys.Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Beef and Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Jack's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought this was pretty good! I made it with ground turkey breast,2% milk sharp cheddar and fat free cream of mushroom. I did add a little seasoned salt to the meat.It was pretty easy to make so I will be making it again! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Stardust Chocolate Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, May 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out aweswome! My son picked these for a birthday breakfast. I was so glad he did! We topped them with powdered sugar and lite whipped cream. They were so yummy! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Spicy Ground Turkey Tacos

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mike #2
    LinMarie says:

    "These did not turn out very well. I did have to add salt and extra chili and cumin. With those additions they were much better. As stated the were inedible! But it was a healthy dinner."

    Reviewed Honey Ginger Grilled Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out very good! I did bake it in the oven instead of grilling it. My whole family enjoyed it so I will be making this often! It was also very easy! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Souper Skillet Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out so good! I made this with ground turkey, but otherwise followed the directions. I did need to add a little salt to it. My kids absolutley loved this! All three of them. They said Souper Skillet Pasta is souper! This is very easy and I usually have all of the ingrediants on hand. Thank you for a great recipe! I will be making this..."

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By KatMcC
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I made this on the stove top. I only made 1/2. Next time I will make the whole thing. I wanted to make sure this was good 1st. I have gone through so many recipes on recipezaar that were not good. As soon as I said I was making SloppyJoe's the kids starting complaining! They are not complaining anymore! They all thought it wa..."

    Reviewed Tasty Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought these were o.k. It seemed like it was missing something. Like maybe salt. My kids didn't even seem to like them. I will keep looking for a good turkey burger."

    Reviewed Cheesy Beef Taco Skillet

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought this was pretty good. I made it as stated except I used ground turkey. It didn't seem to have a lot of flavor so I added chili powder. Next time I might season the meat 1st. It was very easy. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Jennifer's Porcupine Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By *~*Jennifer*~*
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out very good! I used ground turkey, but otherwise followed the instructions. Mine only simmered for about 45 minutes. My kids really enjoyed these & they are very economical so I will be making them often.Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites