Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Princess Pea

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #224235

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    115 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken and Yoghurt Curry

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By JoyfulCook
    LinMarie says:

    "I only had chicken breast meat to use, but it worked fine (kept a close eye so the chicken didn't overcook). We LOVED the flavor of this curry and will be making this recipe regularly. Thank you, Joyful, for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Chocolate Snack Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Katha
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple & delicious! I subbed organic coconut oil for the margarine with perfect results.We love our dark chocolate cake topped with white frosting, so I made a simple butter cream with confectioner's sugar to top it. Will be using this recipe again. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe to transform my sweet potato souffle leftovers. Made as directed, but spread with the sweet potatoes instead of white mashed. The flavor of the beef is just what I look for in a shepherd's pie. Will be using this again and again, with both types of potatoes! Thank you."

    Reviewed Breast Ever Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cadillacgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I love mushrooms just about any way, and they gave this quick and easy casserole dish a great depth of flavor. A real comfort food meal that DH and I enjoyed last night. Thanks for sharing, and it will be in my "keeper" file."

    Reviewed Beef Fajitas

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Abi Fae
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply delicious! DH and I loved the seasoning blend for these. I'll be using this recipe for beef fajitas every time. Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Minestrone

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By AmyZoe
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great, simple base recipe for minestrone. I noticed the amount of onion is not listed in the ingredients (I used 1 medium onion, chopped). Adding the pesto at the end gave it a great punch of flavor. We enjoyed this with shaved parmesan cheese and some crusty bread on the side. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Tortellini Soup With Tomatoes & Mushrooms

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lisa in Acworth, GA
    LinMarie says:

    "This is amazingly delicious for how quickly it comes together. I found that for the parmesan cheese, freshly grated is the way to go. Thanks for posting this - I will use it often!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken With Spinach and Fresh Tomato

    Handle
    Thursday, May 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Emily Han
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderfully easy to make dinner packed with fresh flavor. My "tweaks" were: used chicken broth in place of white wine (didn't have any), added a few shakes of Montreal steak seasoning to the chicken breasts along with salt before searing, removed seeds from the tomatoes, and added fresh chopped basil at the end. I served this over egg no..."

    Reviewed Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef Gina Calina
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked the light texture of this frosting, and the flavor was perfect with just the right amount of sweetness. Followed the ingredient list exactly, using about 3.5 T. of half-n-half to frost 24 cupcakes. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Pasquale's Favorite Pizza Topping

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By msbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this topping to dress up a frozen cheese pizza. The flavor is fabulous - a perfect combination of seasonings. I will use this again and again. Can't wait to try it with homemade pizza dough. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites