Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Princessmitzoue

    Member since Feb 2002

    Chef #30651

    From Orange County

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Deep Fried Artichoke Hearts

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good! Only thing I did different was sprinkle grated parmesan to the batter to add cheesiness- just a personal preference though :-)"

    Reviewed Zucchini Doughnut Puffs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! Didn't make puffs, but I used the batter for doughnuts. Drizzled with caramel sauce because I didn't have powdered sugar. Delish!"

    Reviewed Fall Spice Cracker and Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bake-a-holic!!!
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Sweet & creamy.... just what I was looking for to dip my fall apples in =)"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork and BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Smoky Okie
    LinMarie says:

    "Shredded up some left over ham from Easter & simmered it in this sauce for about an hour. Perfect! Just what I was craving & such a wonderful get away from the sliced ham sandwiches & omelets we've been having the past week. Thanks =D"

    Reviewed Spicy Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Super spice combination! The only variation I used was honey instead of brown sugar. So good I've made it twice so far =)"

    Reviewed "turn the Oven Off" Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dinner's ready when you hear the fire alarm
    LinMarie says:

    "easy, cheap, delicious & everyone thought they were so cute... made them with splenda to accomidate my diabetic pals- still worked great =)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Soda Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Kristen in Chicago
    LinMarie says:

    "It's not pretty... so I won't make this for a party or anything. My cake was so moist it fell apart instantly. It did taste really good & I didnt have to use the oven which will be great for summer. I used orange soda & vanilla cake- topped with whipped cream it was sorta creamsicle like =)"

    Reviewed Easy Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By dawn dieckmann
    LinMarie says:

    "chocolate cake mix + cherries = Mmmm"

    Reviewed Brownie Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By djafishfria
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have the nuts or chips, but I did mix in cherries. They turned out moist & chewy like little brownies =)"

    Reviewed Flourless Brownies (Sugar-Free, Low Carb)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Suzy-Q Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the ingredients exactly, however I only cooked them for about 30 mins instead of 50. They turned out really well- not eggy or cakey like other sugar free brownies. Very rich & moist. DH thought they needed more sweetener... 2nd batch had peanut butter swirled into it & that was just enough for him to ask for seconds =)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites