Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Princesspharm

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #132747

    From Cedar City, Utah

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  642 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Me and my 2 year old just made these and oh yeah yummy and so stinkin easy its funny!! love them! thank you for this one!!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a potluck at work! I made it the night before and my picky hubby LOVED it as we both snuck a few bites!! Anyway I left this and the recipe in the breakroom and everyone died over it! So great one!"

    Reviewed Tuscan Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for a meal I could freeze because I will be having a baby this week! Anyway it was very good! I also added red pepper flakes and will add garlic next time as well! I do hope that freezing it will turn out okay! It is a great soup"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1609 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this roast in my house!! My extremly picky husband drools over it!! It is so easy and so good! I sometimes add carrots in the crockpot! I either serve with egg noodles or rice! Sometimes I eat a potatoe with it!! Either way its the best ever!!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Scotchies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Shabby Sign Shoppe
    LinMarie says:

    "My son and I made these awhile back and they are so good! We loved them"

    Reviewed Tater Tots Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By sheila
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great quick clean my freezer and canned goods out recipe! My 7 year old loved it and my very picky husband loved it so it was a hit at our house!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken and Ham With Swiss

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kelly in Idaho
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! My husband, which by the way is very picky asks me to make this all the time! We loved it here at my house and will make it again! Thank you"

    Reviewed Stove Top Honey-Mustard Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Jenny Sanders
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight and my husband and son loved it, I did too!!! I used chicken breasts and chopped the onions in larger pieces (easier to fish out for my hubby ;)) It was great!! "

    Reviewed My Own Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By silly sally
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my boyfriend for Valentines dinner and he loved it. He is a "garlic bread freak" (lol) and he wanted the recipe so he could make it when I am not at his house!! "

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Quick Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today and it was awesome!! The only thing I did different, which was an accident, was instead of adding vanilla I added almond! When I realized what I did I added a little vanilla. But regardless it turned out really yummy and the smell filled my kitchen."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites