Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Princeton Chefs

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #452699

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach Saute With Brown Butter & Garlic

    Handle
    Monday, May 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made this many times and I love it every single time. Wasn't a big fan of spinach before but this tastes delicious."

    Reviewed Balsamic Tuna Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Obsessed_Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Very quick and flavorful - I'll incorporate this into my eating regiment!"

    Reviewed Tilapia

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Julie Cioffi
    LinMarie says:

    "Recipe was ok; not a wow though. Tilapia inside was flavorless; seasoning remained outside. The seasoning changed the flavor of the fish quite little."

    Reviewed 4 Minute Spicy Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  327 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "One of the fastest and most flavorful shrimp recipes I've made! Delicious!!! Will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Balsamic Spinach

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Shabby Sign Shoppe
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple and tasty. Used 10 ounces of fresh spinach instead of frozen and recipe came out great."

    Reviewed Sauteed Tilapia Fillets With Lime

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good - I eschewed the onions, but it didn't seem to detract from the flavor much."

    Reviewed Easy Shrimp and Scallop in White Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Lambkyns
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out surprisingly delicious! However, we modified it a bit: we added 1 tbsp of spread instead of 3 tbsp butter and 1 tsp of lemon juice. Also, this was served over pasta instead of rice. It came out a bit spicy though, next time I think I'll add 1/8 tsp of crushed red pepper flakes. Overall, very tasty. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Scallop Saute

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By JerriLea
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and easy to make."

    Reviewed Crisp Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Doreen Randal
    LinMarie says:

    "It was ok, but not really worth all the effort in preparation. The sauce didn't really have much punch."

    Reviewed Baked Hawaiian Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By angie_pangie
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't imagine eating something drier and more tasteless. I was literally stunned when the chicken came out so flavorless; I think that eating baked paper would be preferable. Do yourself a favor: DON'T make this."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites