Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ProfRN221

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #638873

    From Palos Park, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Butterscotch Drop Scones

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These scones were phenomenal! Decadently delicious, light and fluffy. I coarsely chopped the butterscotch chips before adding them and also added about 1/8 cup more whipping cream because the dough seemed a little dry. I had to cover the top of the scones with foil during the last 5-7 minutes of baking time to keep them from getting too brown (som..."

    Reviewed Raspberry Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Spectacular! I made these for my son's school party and his teacher and some of the other mothers were asking for the recipe. I don't use the glaze because I think the cookies are perfect without it. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Italian Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Easy to make using basic ingredients. The chicken was very flavorful and tender. My husband and sons absolutely loved this. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  362 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    ""Wow...yum" was what both my husband and 5 year old son said when they ate this. Everyone went back for thirds. This was so delicious and easy to make. Wonderful flavor and aroma. Definitely a keeper. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Syrup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "This was phenomenal! Besides a slightly longer boiling time (7-8 minutes) I followed this recipe exactly. I had no problems with the syrup being too thin. After refrigerating, it was the perfect consistency. I don't ever have to buy chocolate syrup again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Orange Scones

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making scones and I was very pleased with the result. Fairly easy to make and very tasty and light. Not heavy or overly sweet at all like the cafe/store bought ones. I didn't have buttermilk so I used the recommended substitution and I used a tad bit more orange zest because I wanted a more pronounced flavor. Like a lot of o..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By nsomniak6
    LinMarie says:

    "Spectacular! These are a very yummy and refreshing change of pace. Great texture and flavor. Very easy to make...I didn't stray from the recipe one bit. My husband now prefers these over his grandmother's chocolate chip cookies and can't resist these! Thanks for a great recipe. Definitely a keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites