Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Proud2beMrsD

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #420099

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fusilli Pasta With Ground Sausage Bolognese Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Super San Mateo Chefs
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite tasty. I hadn't been grocery shopping so I had to substitute whole grain elbows for fusilli, dried parsley for fresh, and butter+milk for heavy cream. Still, it was very good. My husband had seconds, and we have plenty for leftovers. A+"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By AngelicFantasia
    LinMarie says:

    "This is way too salty. I followed the recipe exactly and used Johnsonville Four Cheese Italian Sausage. If I try it again, I will omit the 2 tsp of salt completely, and probably will use ground beef. I couldn't taste any tomato flavor - or any other flavor - other than salt."

    Reviewed Natural Floor Cleaner

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By joycazel
    LinMarie says:

    "My only complaint is that the Borax didn't dissolve easily, so I had to mush it up in the solution. However, I've been mopping with vinegar, water, and a couple of drops of dish detergent. I thought my floors were clean. After using this borax solution, my mop water was so brown! So either my floors were filthy or the mop was. Left out the ess..."

    Reviewed Angel Hair Pasta In Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  74 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. We added shrimp, but should've doubled or tripled the oil and garlic. I only had 12 oz. pasta and didn't even have enough sauce for two servings, so a lot of my pasta will be wasted."

    Reviewed The BEST Strawberry Smoothie EVER!

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By stephL
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never found a smoothie that could satisfy my craving for a milkshake before. Delicious!!!"

    Reviewed Picnic Basket Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By bungalowten
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my go to picnic recipe. Its also awesome for the weekend when everyone is "grazing." It travels exceptionally well and is still good when only somewhat warm."

    Reviewed Moist and Tender Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is the first time I've ever made a turkey breast and I was highly suspicious that the recipe didn't look complicated. It is so easy and so delicious/moist! MH said that is is so good that it will make you "slap your momma." :)"

    Reviewed Beef and Bean Burritos

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Even my husband, who hates burritos, cleaned his plate."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  717 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVE this. It is the one left-over that I know will always disappear. I use 6 cups of potatoes to make it slightly creamier. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Twice Baked Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Everyone at the reunion was amazed and it was even good reheated a few times."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites