Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Prrs4me

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1218405

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Herbed Israeli Couscous

    Handle
    Saturday, May 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Lakerdog2
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. This was my first time making Israeli Couscous and I loved it. I liked the texture and the flavor and it's super quick to make. Will be making this again."

    Reviewed Simple Sweet Scones

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By prettyinpink
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple to make. I followed the recipe exactly and they came out quite good. Next time I may add either raisins or craisins. I did use the 1/3 cup sugar and added some sugar on the top before baking."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I cooked it a little too long but once I added the sour cream it came back to life. I served it over noodles. I will make this again."

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  556 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I only had 3 bananas and I didn't have vanilla. I added a little nutmeg and some chopped pecans. I checked it after 55 minutes and it was done. Hubby said it was good. Recipe seems to be adaptable to what you have and still come out good."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  717 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. The cream cheese adds a nice flavor. At first I thought it wasn't going to melt but after it sat for a while it was fine. I will make this again. I might add a few more potatoes the next time."

    Reviewed German Cucumber Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By cgclemons Clemons
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. I sliced the cukes really thin on a mandoline. The sauce is delicious. Will make again."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Stuffed Green Bell Peppers With Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Cindy Hartlin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new favorite recipe for stuffed peppers. The only thing I did different was to add some fresh herbs:sage,dill, and thyme. I also added some harrisa which is a hot paste. After they were finished cooking I uncovered them and put about 3/4 cup cheese over the top and put back in the oven to melt. This is the best recipe I have tried so ..."

    Reviewed Fresh Cream of Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Considering how easy and quick this is it was very good. I would have liked it a little thicker but it was okay. I followed the advice of some other reviewers and added 1.5 quarts of broth and I added some rosemary. I used half and half. I hope it reheats okay. Does anyone know if you can freeze it?"

    Reviewed Baked Salsa Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this recipe. I used a jar of raspberry salsa and it was delicious. I will use regular salsa the next time. The chicken was very moist and tender. I used thick pieces of chicken so had to cook it a little longer. I used a meat thermometer to 180°. I will make this again."

    Reviewed Grilled Swordfish For Two

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice marinade for fish. I used fresh basil, more garlic and I used one shallot instead of the onion. I also kept it in the marinade for longer than one hour. I will make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites