Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pryjmaty

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #95772

    From Knoxville, Tennessee

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vietnamese Dipping Sauce (Nuoc Cham)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this exactly as written and it was absolutely a WONDERFUL sauce for my Thit Cot-let Chien(pan fried pork steaks)!!! This is absolutely going to be in my fridge at all times from now on!!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Ramen Noodles

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  117 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "This is especially good to break up a slice of American cheese and melt it in giving the ramen a creamy cheese sauce!"

    Reviewed Pastitsio

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE IT! Made exactly by the directions."

    Reviewed Green Beans with Feta Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Babs in Toyland
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the first time for company tonight and it was such a hit, the lady asked me for the recipe. The only thing I did different was added about a 1/4 tsp. of salt and allowed all of it to simmer for about 30 min. to allow the flavors to blend."

    Reviewed Kielbasa y kapusta (Kielbasa and cabbage)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Molly Schneider
    LinMarie says:

    "My family LOVED this recipe. I tweaked it a bit by adding an onion and garlic. I only used one head of cabbage and used chicken stock instead of water and I didn't drain the stock. Turned out to be a DELICIOUS stew!!!! Definitely a keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1050 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "I like to add garlic and green pepper to this. I also use quick cooking oatmeal to bind it together instead of the bread. Overall, this is the ONLY meatloaf recipe I will ever make again!!!"

    Reviewed Poor Man's Lobster Newburg

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm sorry....my family and I thought this was quite a disgusting dish. I followed the recipe exactly....it definately lacks flavor. I will not make this again."

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  554 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never been very good at making chili; however, this recipe intriqued me. The first bite my son took....he looked at me with very wide eyes and I thought, "Oh crap! I've poisoned him." Not the case. He told me that he never, ever wants me to make another chili recipe except for this one. This was the best that has ever been made around th..."

    Reviewed Makeover Ranch Ham 'n' Cheese Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out really good! However, the next time I fix it, I'm going to use a bit less pasta. I think 16 oz. is just too much for the amount of sauce. Anyway, this is definately going to be a fav way for me to use up leftover ham!!!"

    Reviewed Patti Labelle's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This had no flavor."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites