Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pryjmaty

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #95772

    From Mascot, Tennessee

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  389 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful flavor & very moist!"

    Reviewed Cordon Bleu Casserole Supreme

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By terirose22
    LinMarie says:

    "This was WONDERFUL! My step-son swore he HATED broccoli. I served him the casserole & asked him how he liked it. He said it was really good. I then informed him that it was loaded with broccoli. He just nodded his head, kept eating and then went back for seconds! As to my DH who eats almost anything and everything, he loved it enough tha..."

    Reviewed broccoli casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By bratty
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so flavorful!!! We loved the crunch of the crackers in and on this. Thank you for posting!!"

    Reviewed Classic Saffron Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  87 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so flavorful and went perfectly with Tarragon Chicken!!! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Tarragon Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVED this!!!! I doubled the sauce and served it with saffron rice. My DH ate 3 helpings of the chicken with the rice & sauce!!! Definitely a keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Salmon-Rice Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, May 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ClareVH
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly. We did not enjoy this at all. Very bland."

    Reviewed Vietnamese Dipping Sauce (Nuoc Cham)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this exactly as written and it was absolutely a WONDERFUL sauce for my Thit Cot-let Chien(pan fried pork steaks)!!! This is absolutely going to be in my fridge at all times from now on!!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Ramen Noodles

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  117 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "This is especially good to break up a slice of American cheese and melt it in giving the ramen a creamy cheese sauce!"

    Reviewed Pastitsio

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE IT! Made exactly by the directions."

    Reviewed Green Beans with Feta Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Babs in Toyland
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the first time for company tonight and it was such a hit, the lady asked me for the recipe. The only thing I did different was added about a 1/4 tsp. of salt and allowed all of it to simmer for about 30 min. to allow the flavors to blend."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites