Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Psalm AKA Typo Qween

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #756627

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    43 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Hot Cocoa Ever! and Real Whipped Cream!

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ***LunaStar***
    LinMarie says:

    "This chocolate was fabulous! I thought it was going to be too thin, but it wasn't. It was rich and creamy. I made it sans whip cream just personal preference. I added a touch of nutmeg at the end. This will definitely be made again!!"

    Reviewed Smoked Chicken in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chefella
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe and super easy to make. I thought the smoke flavor was a tad too much, but that is personal preference. The chicken was nice and tender though I did add veggie stock to it so it only took about 7 hrs at the most to make. Great quick and easy."

    Reviewed Healthy, Delicious Breakfast for One!

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chefella
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good quick recipe. I made it for a late night snack. The only thing I think it was missing was some crunch for texture. I also added some pumpkin pie spice to jazz it up a bit. It is a dish I would make again. Made for Fall PAC 2011"

    Reviewed Dagwood Sandwich, Italian Style

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chefella
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe super filling. I used italian instead of Frenh dressing because I love French dressing. I never had pastrami before. Now I wonder why? Made for PAC Fall 2011"

    Reviewed Easy Beef Noodle Skillet

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Shantal
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great dish. At the beginning I was concerned cause there was too much pepper, but the pepper eventually mellowed out to make the dish a winner!"

    Reviewed Ham and Pineapple Pizza Buns

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Shantal
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous food. The combination of flavors is define. I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Pepperoni Pizza Buns

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Shantal
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this PAC 2011. This is a quick way to get a pizza fix. I think it needed a little bit more zing with some spices though. Hoever, this will definitely get made again."

    Reviewed Chocolate Crisps

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Dudo
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the combination of flavors all being good things. It is a grown up rice krispie treat that kids would like too!!"

    Reviewed Bacon-Tomato Grilled Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Anna Haines
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sandwich. I do not like onion so did not add it, but rest kept as is. i didn't think the sour cream would work, but it did. It reminded me of a BLT in many ways. I would make it again :)"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Anna Haines
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to agree with Annacia tht the cinnamon lone is overpowering. Two teaspoons for one slice of bread is way too much. Next time I will cut back the cinnmon and add some sugar as well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites