Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ptangeles

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1050708

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Huge-Mongous Pumpkin Smoothie (Healthy, Low Cal)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By kate09
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very, very good and good for you. I too have added vanilla extract but it is delicious either way. Thank you Kate -- you've helped me stay within my daily calorie limit many times!"

    Reviewed Crunchy Noodle Salad *Award Winning*

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a keeper. We had guests for dinner and I was amazed and pleased at how many had seconds -- should have doubled the recipe. It was a huge success. Been looking for a delicious cole slaw recipe for a long time and this is it. Thank you Mamma's Kitchen."

    Reviewed Cheese And Sausage Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By DIryshe
    LinMarie says:

    "Don't hesitate to just mix this up and cook it without letting it stand overnight. It's delicious. I cut the recipe in half, baked it in an 8x8-inch pan and it took between 40 and 45 minutes. Thank you for a simple but outstanding recipe. It's a keeper."

    Reviewed Turkey Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  74 Reviews  |  By barefootcountrygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This rates an "Excellent" in my recipe file. The simplicity is what makes the flavor so delicious. I always try a recipe the way it is written first then, if needed, add to it when I make it again.In this case, it's great just the way it is. Definitely a keeper. Thanks Barefootcountrygirl!"

    Reviewed Turkey Pot Pie With Stuffing Crust (Using Leftovers)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "For a recipe that uses leftovers I think this definitely deserves 5 stars. Decided to make this after I read the reviews. My leftover turkey was from a turkey breast, not the whole bird so I didn't have 2 cups of leftover gravy. Substituted cream of chicken soup. It was delicious. Sure will make this one again."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  607 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is delicious. Didn't change anything in the original recipe and it is definitely a hit. Shared it with a friend and she raved about it too.Many thanks to Eddie Shipman for sharing it. It's in my "Keeper" file."

    Reviewed Oven Baked Bar-B-Qued Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By NC Gal
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a real keeper. So simple and absolutely delicious. Thank you for sharing it."

    Reviewed Copycat KFC Coleslaw: the Real Thing

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "What a fabulous recipe. Throughout the years I have tried recipes that claim to be Kfc Coleslaw but none were even close to this. The tarragon vinegar does make the difference and is well worth getting. The recipe is also correct about the coleslaw tasting better the next day. I'll be making this again and again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites