Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pufi McFluffikins

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #68877

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By halfrican808
    LinMarie says:

    "I got this same recipe from Reader's Digest, and it is fabulous! I used mixed berries and sugar, but I drizzled it with about two tablespoons of maple syrup after baking. The flavor was wonderful...the bananas really make the recipe. Easy and just as good reheated the next day."

    Reviewed Awesome Ambrosia for a Crowd

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Carb Lover
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVED this ambrosia recipe. Plenty sweet without a lot of the huge chunks you run into in a lot of recipes. And plenty of coconut! I will never use another recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Dump Cake - No Nuts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Croft Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe for years and absolutely LOVE it. The only difference is that I leave out the coconut. Serving it hot with vanilla ice cream is a MUST!"

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "These were AWESOME! I made them for Easter dinner, and they were a huge hit with the lemon lovers in my family. The crust is perfect.....buttery and crisp, and the filling was wonderful.....not too tart, not too sweet, and wonderful consistency. This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed The Ultimate Lemon Meringue Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving last year, and will be making it again for Easter. This pie is a WINNER! Best Lemon Meringue Pie I've ever eaten--extremely lemony and the meringue was awesome. I don't like meringue, and I like this. I used one of my own homemade pie crusts instead of the graham cracker crust, and it was fabulous. Thanks for a ke..."

    Reviewed Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just like I remember my mom making it. Forget the caramel pecan rolls at Cinnabon! These are just as good, and you can make them any time. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Zone-style flourless pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By eciserman
    LinMarie says:

    "I used dry slow-cooking oatmeal (which has more carbs) and 1 cup raspberries (blended into the batter), which upped the carbs quite a bit, and used 2 egg whites. I also stirred 2 T. slivered almonds into the batter before cooking. To counter the lack of protein, I made 3 scrambled egg whites topped with 2 oz lowfat cheese. This served DH and mys..."

    Reviewed Blackberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Chill
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely love this recipe! So good with ice cream."

    Reviewed Vidalia Onion Souffle

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious recipe that has been one of our family's holiday dinner staples for years."

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Ham

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  302 Reviews  |  By Boopster
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this ham for Easter dinner and it was so wonderful that I had to make it again the next week. It is so tender and juicy and the glaze is delicious (I like to put it on my mashed potatoes). So easy and so good. This recipe is a definite keeper. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites