Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PugsAndKisses

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #78960

    From Wichita

    Flag as Inappropriate

    43 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Meatballs Italiano

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I cut the recipe in half, and used parmesan cheese (personal preference), they were GREAT!"

    Reviewed Zesty Oven Baked Fries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  219 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut the recipe in half, just made it for myself today as a light lunch, and it was great! I made a dipping sauce of sour cream with a few dashes of hot sauce stirred to add a bit of zest! Terrific, definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Zuni Rolls With Raspberry Chipotle Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! Easy to make, the sauce is yummy. I made it in the oven, and they came out fantastic. This sauce would definitely be good with chicken, etc. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chili Roasted Salmon

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe because it is so quick and easy. The flavor blend of the honey and chili makes it really special. I served it with oven roasted potatoes."

    Reviewed Darlene's Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!!! I halved the recipe and just made it for myself for breakfast today. A fantastic twist on boring old scrambled eggs! Love the Worcestershire in this; I think thats key, will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed V-8 Gazpacho

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this for lunch today; it was a wonderful, refreshing light lunch on a 100+ day! I made it just as the recipe, next time might add a bit of hot sauce for a little kick. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Roasted Potatoes And Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for dinner last night and they were great! I found that I only needed to cook mine around 35 minutes; they were on the verge of burning. I think the mozarella was what made this dish stand out. I wouldn't have thought to pair mozarella with potatoes, but it was fabulous!"

    Reviewed Your Kids Time out Lunch

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  220 Reviews  |  By Blayke Humphrey
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm only giving this four stars, because my daughter would probably *LIKE* this!!! Great laugh, thanks! (I can't imagine anyone taking this seriously!)"

    Reviewed Migas

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut this recipe in half and made it for myself for breakfast this morning! Delicious twist on eggs! I was a little unsure about the tortilla chips, but it was great! I topped mine with homemade salsa and ate it taco-style wrapped in a warm soft tortilla. "

    Reviewed Wet Burritos

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  185 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! As another reviewer stated, I made these using frozen burritos and it turned out delicious! The sauce is definitely the key, it is wonderful! Using frozen burritos, it makes for a fast and tasty dinner...like a Taco Bell Enchirito, but SOOO much better."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites