Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pumpkaroo

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #355997

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed German Apple Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit for the family I made this for! So moist and yummy! A great and easy recipe to make."

    Reviewed Tofu Coconut Curry

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "A good start. I liked all the ingredients and I added more spice than called for, but it was still pretty bland. It did taste better the next day, but it still needs something more..."

    Reviewed Tuna Garbanzo Bean Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my husband and I for lunch and we both loved it! I left out the capers and it was still good. It tastes even better the next day. A very easy and healthy lunch."

    Reviewed Lemon-Dijon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! The mustard and lemon make such a great combo. I recommend using brussels sprouts that are all about the same size so they cook evenly. Great dish!"

    Reviewed Cilantro Pesto

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor! It tastes good on pasta, sandwiches, and with any grain (I mixed it with quinoa...yummy!)"

    Reviewed Millet or Quinoa Stuffed Acorn Squash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Great appearence, but lack of flavor. There needs to be more herbs or something to liven it up a bit. I'll try again sometime with a new twist."

    Reviewed Fresh Mint Ice Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LJane
    LinMarie says:

    "very fresh and clean tasting! i used half and half instead of whipping cream."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites