Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Punky's Mum

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1208137

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 6-Layer Mediterranean Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "This dip is So Good.. Punkyluv has made it for our Superbowl Party and a few other occasions.. We Love it.. Very Good !!! P.S. We "DID" eat the whole plate. :O "VERY GOOD" !!!"

    Reviewed Tortellini Vegetable Soup (4 Ww Points)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By punkyluv
    LinMarie says:

    "This Soup is "FANTASTIC"!! Punky has made this several times for me and it is VERY Good.. Has a great taste and to me.."Very Gourmet" !! You will Love it !!!!"I Like Tortellini Vegtable Soup" :D :D"

    Reviewed Chicken and Cheese Steaks (Jon and Kate Plus 8)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By punkyluv
    LinMarie says:

    ""I Like Chicken And Cheese Steaks" !! :) :)"

    Reviewed Punky's Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By punkyluv
    LinMarie says:

    "If you like peanut butter and if you like chocolate... You will LOVE this fudge.. Yum-O !!"

    Reviewed Baked Gnocchi

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By punkyluv
    LinMarie says:

    "DELIZIOSO !! Seriously.. This is Very Good... I was quite impressed...MANGIARE !!!! :D"

    Reviewed Tortellini Kabos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By punkyluv
    LinMarie says:

    "This Is A Very Good Recipe..Perfect for those warm days of outside barbequing and poolside "FUN" !!"

    Reviewed Punky's " It's Almost Payday-Chicken and Angel Hair "

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By punkyluv
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Tastey !!!! Very Gourmet!! :) You Will Love this one.. I Did.."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Easy Tasty Frozen Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is not only Delicious, it is so easy.. Even I made a few.. Grandson Loves them and he doesn't like desserts of any kind..(except his Aunts (aka Punkyluv) peanut butter ice cream pie) :D"

    Reviewed Ww Frozen Peanut Butter Cups

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Ethan's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "These are soooo good.. Great for a "Snack Attack".. Almost taste like a snickers candy bar... Very Good !! :D"

    Reviewed Drews Peanut Butter Ice Cream Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By punkyluv
    LinMarie says:

    ""delicious" !!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites