Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Puntins!

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1583234

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  931 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "We make this once a week, it's so easy and delicious! We use skinless boneless thighs, and for speeds sake a few squirts of Sriracha sauce instead of the pepper to bring on the heat! Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Healthy Grilled Herbed Fish

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I cook almost every night. I was looking for a light and healthy fish recipe and stumbled upon this one. I was pretty disappointed that this had a good deal of ingredients but really had no flavor."

    Reviewed Monastery Lentils

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  98 Reviews  |  By belkathy
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! If you don't have Sherry, use red wine instead...gives it a whole different taste. Have tried this dish with Sherry and red wine. Both equally as good. It's very hearty like a stew. Experiment with using additional veggies."

    Reviewed Skirt Steak Saltimbocca

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "Rich and divine! Made this the other night, it was So Good! Going to use plain old provolone next time though, as the prosciutto makes the dish salty enough!"

    Reviewed Herbed Quinoa Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe, we added extra olive oil and lemon, turned out great! Yum!"

    Reviewed Cabbage Toran

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent cabbage dish, made it to go with my Irish corned beef, a perfect pairing!"

    Reviewed Halibut Olympia

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By wildeyeris
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a super easy and delicious dish to make, but "OH MY" better only make it once a year at over 1000 calories a serving!! I have made this for friends and family and everyone loves it!"

    Reviewed Almond Cake from Albufeira, Portugal

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this to bring to my mothers house as a surprise dessert, super fast and easy to make, everyone loved it! I make it once a week now!"

    Reviewed Wasabi Grilled Tuna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Chasfoodie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I added a extra tablespoon of sesame oil to the tuna and pan sear it! Yum!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites