Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Purdy Good Cook

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #183381

    Flag as Inappropriate

    50 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By mommyof 3
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first roasted chicken recipe that I have ever tried, and it turned out amazing!! The flavors go so well together!!! We will be making this again over the holidays. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed The Original All Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins turned out good. I doubled the recipe and added in a cup of raisens. Will be making again!! Thanks"

    Reviewed Jolly Holidays Jar Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I put these together tonight to give out as a Christmas gift, and they turned out beautifully. We made up a quick batch first to see how they would turn out, and they were very yummy. Great gift. Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Zucchini Loaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these this afternoon for a snack to put in our lunches and they turned out great. I also added in 1/2 walnuts, just to add some more flavor. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Dilly Sole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I have been searching for a good sole recipe, but had never found one until now. We really enjoyed this recipe because it had so much flavor, and was quick and easy to make. We will definitely be making this again...it's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Italian Sausage With Fusilli

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this recipe for the second time lastnight and it was amazing. My Mom and Dad were over for dinner and they made sure they had the recipe before they left. It has so much flavor, and is so quick and easy to put together. It is definitely a recipe that we will be making over, and over again! Thanks"

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins turned out great. Very moist and full of flavor. The only problem I had was the muffins sticking to the muffin cup liners. Other then that they were great! Thanks"

    Reviewed Chocolate Christmas Log (Cookie Cake)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe that I make often. I found it on the back of a cool whip can!! It tastes great, and is so easy to make. People will definitely be asking for the recipe. We often put blueberry or strawberry pie filling on top just before serving."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus with Feta

    Handle
    Saturday, May 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo good. I took this recipe to a dinner lastnight and it was such a big hit. This is dish will definitely become a regular at our house. So much flavor, and easy to make. "

    Reviewed Fancy Green Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, May 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this lastnight to take to a dinner and everyone loved it. It was quick and easy to make, and tasted wonderful. I didn't have any bacon on hand, but I will definitely try it next time. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites