Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PurlyQ

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #563633

    Flag as Inappropriate

    6 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simply Baked Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Recipe Reader
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really easy to make and really really great. Nice and lightly crunchy breading. I used a 5 cheese italian blend grated cheese for mine and just added italian seasoning to plain breadcrumbs. Served it with spaghetti noodles and fresh steamed brocolli. Yum! It is definitely on my "make-again" list!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I added a little cornstarch at the end to thicken too, and I will definitely add some veggies next time, but the whole family gave it 5 stars."

    Reviewed Hershey's Chocolate Cake With Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  105 Reviews  |  By Lydia's Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this cake EVERY time I need a cake now. It is my and my family's absolute favorite! I make it with the modifications noted by Soozzee on 2/25/08 and that makes all the difference. Especially substituting brewed hot coffee for the water, it is fantastic, so rich and yummy. Also, I add parchment paper to the bottom of my 9" rounds first s..."

    Reviewed Sloppy Joe

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By FrVanilla
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really good sloppy joe recipe, and super easy!! I have tried others that are too runny and this was just right. I also liked to cayenne pepper. We have small kids, so I only added a little, but it added a nice little kick. It's definitely our new go-to sloppy joe recipe! Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Abby's Ultimate Chocolate Chocolate -Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, May 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef~Dede
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good and very chocolatey! They were kind of "cakey" which we really liked, more than other recipes we've tried that can end up a little too crunchy. This recipe is on our short list of chocolate chip cookies!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chocolate Chip Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  156 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe because I was interested in trying a chocolate version of one of our favorite treats. Now my kids are no longer interested in my tried and true banana bread recipe, which may be due to the lack of chocolate... :) This recipe was a HUGE hit, we have made it twice since and it disappears almost immediately! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites