Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Purrballs

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #500343

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, May 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  190 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Strawberry Glaze

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Tina
    LinMarie says:

    "MUCH better than the other one with just gelatin. The vanilla adds depth to the flavor."

    Reviewed Spinach Cheese Phyllo Appetizers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By appetizerqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "First let me say that I rarely follow a recipe as written. I made a filling of crab, cream cheese, garlic and sharp cheddar to fill mine. I also used double sheet of phyllo. They're GREAT! They were the first to disappear at our July 4th party."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Corn Wonton Cups

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Smilyn
    LinMarie says:

    "I've dumped the spices before and just used hot salsa or made it per what it says. It always comes out great and is the first thing to be devoured off of a pot luck table."

    Reviewed Simple Jalapeno Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By NoCookDonna
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Petite Pea Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "this is exactly how I make it only with the addition of 1/2 c. parmesan or cheddar and don't chop the frozen peas. Been doing it this way since the early 80's. Wonderful to find others think along the same lines!!!! Great Job Bill!
    Considering I am one that LOATHES peas normally unless they're only thawed from freezing this salad says alot."

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Skillet Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By kwlabear
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice simple casserole. I didn't put in the salt as I had salted tomato puree and it came out just fine. I also rinsed the meat using turkey so you could lower the fat in that manner. My husband gave it the grunt of approval."

    Reviewed Self Basting Ham Loaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "This is how I've made this for years! (try 30) with the exception of a little less mustard and add in egg. Same way my mom made it. Look at the other recipes...but THIS is the one to make."

    Reviewed Mom's Beef Stew (Pressure Cooker)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Curlee827
    LinMarie says:

    "Added 2 t. thyme and a couple shakes of paprika along with a dash of red wine. Perfect and I only cooked it 10 minutes but then I like small dice of all the ingredients so that you can get more than one chunk on a spoon. Highly recommend!"

    Reviewed Fluffy Chocolate Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dragonfly AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor and texture but streaky."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites