Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Queen Dragon Mom

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #174711

    Flag as Inappropriate

    134 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Awesome Cheesy Hot Crab Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pufi McFluffikins
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this dip/spread! The basic recipe is great and leaves "wiggle" room to change it up, if desired. I use more tabasco, too, and have added tarragon and cheddar cheese.
    Thanks for posting this recipe. It's become one of my "got-to" standards."

    Reviewed Spicy Cheese Straws

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By GingerlyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Did up the heat some but a good basic recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Souvlaki

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just awesome! I didn't use it for skewers but mixed it up and used it to marinate, then baste, a whole chicken. Since I had no savory, I did use Mediterranean oregano. This is one I will use again and again for many different things because it is just so darned good.Thanks, CL, for posting this one."

    Reviewed King Ranch Chicken- from scratch

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Michelle Kasper
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe. The sauce from scratch is really better. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Dublin Coddle - Irish Sausage, Bacon, Onion and Potato Hotpot

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Tart, you've done it again! Wonderful stuff and so very easy to make.Thanks for giving us another winner.."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Pie Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, Di. Very forgiving and delicious to boot. Did need to add some extra water to get the dough to form into a ball but it didn't make any difference in the result. I used this for a beef pot pie and a batch of beef and onion pasties. Perfect crust for both.Thanks for posting this."

    Reviewed Shrimp Creole

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm surprised there isn't a review for this yet because this is a really good and very simple recipe. I will certainly be making this version again! The only changes I made were an addition of 2 T lemon juice, 1 T tarragon and (of course) Tabasco sauce.Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Spiced Ruby and Emerald Indian Pepper Relish - Chutney

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Tarty, this is great stuff. I was concerned when first jarring it up that the flavors wouldn't meld but, after 5 months in storage, they have turned to ambrosia! Looking forward to using this as an accompaniment to many dishes and extras in the coming months."

    Reviewed Southwestern Turkey Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Christineyy!
    LinMarie says:

    "Great soup, just great. Excellent taste an aroma for something this simple.Thanks for posting and we will have this again."

    Reviewed Layered Tuna Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "This is outstanding! Not the same old tuna and noodles that is just so boring. We loved the flavors and will be sure to make this again. This might very well be my only tuna/noodle casserole for now on."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites