Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Queen uh Cuisine

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #133842

    From Placerville, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    91 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crustless Bacon, Spinach & Swiss Quiche - Low Carb

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By gracefire
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and really yummy!! I used a little more cheese because it came in an 8 oz package and I just shredded it all :) I will be making this again in the future. Thank you for posting gracefire.
    Made for PAC spring 2012 <3"

    Reviewed Super-Moist Cake Mix Lemon Pound Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By BeanPole
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!!!!! I love lemon and this was great...I used 4 tsp of lemon extract. I would not use more than that though.
    Thanks BeanPole for a great moist yummy cake.
    Made for PAC spring'09"

    Reviewed Ensalada Fresca (Fresh Salad)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I really love Caprese salad and that's why I decided to try this recipe. It had a great fresh taste.The only thing I wasn't craze-e about was the tarragon and I love tarragon....I also loved the greek yogurt, chipotle sauce.Thanks PaulaG :)made for the CRAZE-E contest 7/09"

    Reviewed Fig, Brie and Basil Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, May 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Picky Palate
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks Picky Palate for a great new recipe. One thing that I will mention is to let your muffins cool before placing the brie. I didn't and the cheese kind of dissapered into the holes of the muffins. It still tastes great ...just not as pretty.Made for PAC spring '09"

    Reviewed Hasperat

    Handle
    Friday, May 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By The Geeky Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe. I used Pico Pica with the cream cheese.I think next time I'll omit the onion....well maybe not.. I loved the spicy vegies. I used Mezzetta's "California HOT MIX" YUMMMM. I will for sure be making this again. Made for PAC spring 2009"

    Reviewed Bratten's Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By nmomsmemory
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful !!!!! I used all of the bacon and fat free 1/2 and 1/2. I served this in a bread bowl and it was so delish!!!Thanks nmomsmemory for another memorable recipe.Made for PAC Spring '09"

    Reviewed Tejas Chipotle Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Susie D
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars # more!!!!I loved this. The chipolte and adobo give it such a great flavor as well as all the vegies. I used a refrigerated pizza dough and it came out just fine. Yummm is all I can say :)Made for PAC Spring '09"

    Reviewed Saucy Herbed Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Susie D
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh...Yummmm Susie :) I actually used precooked frozen shrimp (defrosted) because I had It already. I just didn't add it till the last minute and then covered the pan to warm all the way through. The flavor was wonderful!!! Thanks so much for yet another GREAT recipe. Made for PAC Spring '09"

    Reviewed Lightening Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Victorio
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't cook this as long as recommended. I probably cooked the chicken for about 15 minutes. I also used salsa instead of hot sauce and I added a whole jar of pasta sauce, 4 oz was not enough for me :)......It was a big hit at my house. Thanks Victorio for a great easy meal!!!Made for PAC Spring '09"

    Reviewed Colorful Corn & Veggie Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Susie D
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as written except for the pimiento..... It was really yummy and cheesy. It's a good way to get your veggies. We really enjoyed this !!!Thanks SusieMade for PAC spring '09"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites