Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Queen90043

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #383344

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pecan Pralines (Old Fashioned)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mona Theriot
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! My family is from Louisiana and this is the same recipe that they use."

    Reviewed Banana Macadamia Nut Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is truly a WINNER!!! The muffins are really moist and delicious. The only change that I made was I used Sour Cream instead of milk. They are so light, they just melt in your mouth. I also added a cup of chocolate chips to them. Thanks for a fabulous recipe!!!!"

    Reviewed 7-Up Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By Jo
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a pastry chef and this is the same recipe that has been in my family for generations. The key to making this recipe is to make sure that all your ingredients are at room temperature. If you have a KitchenAid Stand mixer, you only have to cream the sugar and butter until it is light and fluffy, about 5-6 minutes. Alternate the flour and 7up wh..."

    Reviewed Banana Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By CookingMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these and they are great!!! The only thing I did different was add 1/2 cup walnuts and baked them for 9 minutes, at 400 degrees. They are really tasty when you eat them right out of the oven. I couldn't stop eating them. Thanks CookingMonster!!!!!"

    Reviewed Irresistible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Angel Villanueva
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been using this recipe for years and they come out perfect everytime. If you place a slice of bread in the cookie jar, the cookies will stay fresh for about a week This way, you can mail them to your family and friends."

    Reviewed Irresistible Chewy White Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kelsey1014
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe. I made a few changes because I only had a cup of white chocolate chips. I added 1/2 chopped pecans and a cup of shredded coconut. The cookies came out great!! I also baked them for 8 minutes and removed them immediately after they came out of the oven. Thanks Again!!!!!"

    Reviewed Peanut Brittle

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Kannwilson
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best peanut brittle ever! I made it yesterday and I couldn't stop eating it. I followed the recipe just as you stated and it came out PERFECT!!1"

    Reviewed Best Ever Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Alexi's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "If you are a peanut butter lover, then this is the recipe for you!!! It came out perfect. The only thing that I will do next time is use 2 cups of sugar instead of 3 because its a little too sweet for me. Thank for the recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Christmas Rum Balls(Or Bourbon Balls)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these today and they came out fantastic!! They are easy to make. The only change that I made was I used Coconut Rum instead of the spiced rum. The coconut rum is very mellow so you can eat them the same day."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites