Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    QueenB3143

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #848666

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Butter Tilapia

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Peg629
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really tasty and very simple to make. I might have used too much lemon juice or not enough butter, because the sauce was super lemony. But I still loved it. This a repeat in my book!"

    Reviewed Baked Tilapia With Lots of Spice

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "I bought a lot of tilapia lately so I've been searching for new ways to make it, and this was a wonderful alternative! Not only was it simple to make, since I had all the ingredients on hand, but it was soo flavorful! I might of overdosed on the salt though because it came across on the salty side (I'm a salt lover too!) but it was still excellent."

    Reviewed Incredible Oven Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Minxkat1
    LinMarie says:

    "I seriously thought I rated this recipe already, but guess I didn't. I LOVE this chicken, it was sooo flavorful and sooo crisy. I crave this chicken. I used boneless, skinless breasts, panko crumbs and green onion since that's all I had on hand. And let me tell you, this turned out FAB!!! Thank you Minx, this a for sure repeat!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  444 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I am pretty much obsessed with ranch, so I had to try this! And of course, I loved it. I used panko and the chicken was perfectly moist but with a great crunch. This is for sure a repeat in my kitchen, although I must admit your garlic-cheddar chicken may still beat it :) I think I'm starting to become a big fan of yours Kitten!"

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness...this is AMAZING. I may be addicted to it now. I cut the recipe in half and really wish I hadn't, I need more of this ASAP! :) I used lite sour cream and fat free cream cheese. This truly may be my new favorite recipe. Thanks SO much for posting!!"

    Reviewed Easy Baked Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  196 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I haven't rated these yet...I'm making them yet again tonight. SO YUMMY! We devour them everytime...and it's super fast to make. I don't have a brush, so I followed another person's suggestion of shaking the wedges and ingredients in a ziplock to cover fully. We have dipped them in ketchup or sour cream, tonight I might add some ch..."

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Countrywife
    LinMarie says:

    "My fiance requested peach cobbler so I gave this a try. I have never made a cobbler before so I was a little nervous, but it turned out FAB! So simple to make and very tasty. Although next time I would probably double the peaches. We ate it all in about a day!!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED this recipe. So easy to make and definetly a healthier alternative. Will be making these again."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "My fiance is obsessed with bourbon chicken at the mall, so I decided to try this. I didn't have any ginger, but I still thought this was so easy to make and full of flavor. Didn't exactly taste like the mall boubon chicken, but it was very good still!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  836 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first recipee I tried on Recipezaar and it hooked me on this site! My fiance and I LOVED this chicken, so flavorful and so moist. I've made it several times now and it's probably the best chicken I have ever made. Thanks!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites