Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    QueenBranflake

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #359234

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chinese Chicken Balls With Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! These were so moist and yummy chicken balls ever... I made these the other night, and let me tell you! You will never go anywhere else for your chicken balls. I pre-cooked the chicken just for a couple minutes, then cooled before using the batter. They were sooooooo goooooood! Thanks a bunch for all your great recipes, KittenCal!

    LOV..."

    Reviewed Basic Poutine Recipe

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this dish, it has been a staple in my entire life. I like to crumble chives and bacon on the top, with lots of pepper! uMMMM. I only allow myself to eat this once in a while, cause its soooooo bad, but sooooo good!"

    Reviewed Ukrainian Perogies, for Beginners

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kat
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe, I could only add one thing to it, I like to fry them in butter in a pan for 2 mins after they are boiled. Add chives and salt and pepper before serving them up with lots of sour cream and fried onions. Love the recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2802 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! I just made this an hour ago... simple to make, and tastes great.Made with rice and Broccoli. I used tropical five alive, because I had no apple juice, and other than that, I used everything else. I would just change the amount of soy sauce, just a bit less than 1/3 cup. Next time I am going to make more, and add sliced almonds, with green ..."

    Reviewed Cheese Potatoes (Poutine Precurser)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG, us Canadians know where it's at!!!! YUM YUM YUM!!! For a real crazy poutine, I add fried bacon bits, and lots of pepper! :P"

    Reviewed Pizza Hut Style Pizza Dough (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  171 Reviews  |  By Cullinaryjudge
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Authentic Navajo Indian Fry Bread (Taco Bread)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By 4Susan
    LinMarie says:

    "The best way to eat them is to load them up with lean ground beef, green onions, bacon, lettuce, salsa, and sour cream and cheddar cheese OMG! We sell them at Powwows like that and they are a huge hit!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites