Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Queenofeverything

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #629692

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Jalapenos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Axe
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes Lord, these were good! I can never leave well enough alone, so I added some shredded cheddar, garlic, cumin and cilantro. Thank you kindly for the idea"

    Reviewed Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes Lord, these were good! I can never leave well enough alone, so I added some shredded cheddar, garlic, cumin and cilantro. Thank you kindly for the idea"

    Reviewed Traditional Irish Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  146 Reviews  |  By Dewdropdeb
    LinMarie says:

    "what a great recipe! i used bacon grease instead of oil. what a wonderful, rich sauce it makes. my hubby's been begging me to make this for ages, and im so glad i finally gave in! it didnt take me 30 mins to throw together. thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Delight

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Super simple! I made this for the first time and it came out wonderful! have to use room temp cream cheese and beat it to death in the mixer, but that is the hardest part. i used ff cool whip and cream cheese; real butter and omitted the pecans. Made it for a pot-luck and Wow! Everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Chicken and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Brilliantly easy! Threw it together in a jiffy and left it to bake. Flavorful rife and enough to have leftovers for everybody for lunch the next day. Thanks for a great family weeknight recipe!"

    Reviewed Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Margo59
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! My kids and husband all loved it. Quick and simpe, not to mention inexpensive to make. I added some onion and garlic to the meat. Great work night recipe! Thanks"

    Reviewed Famous Challah

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  107 Reviews  |  By Tante B
    LinMarie says:

    "super recipe! i had never made challah before, and it suprised me how easy it was! its my husband's favorite bread, so I'm sure that i'll keep it in my recipe book for a while. a little labor intensive, and an involved time consuming recipe, but worth it in the end. a great recipe to get the kids involved in. we did increase the sugar to 3/4 cup a..."

    Reviewed Kids Play Dough

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By srooc1
    LinMarie says:

    "not a great consistancy. very grainy. although, easy to make, we'll keep looking."

    Reviewed Play Dough

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By yogabead
    LinMarie says:

    "not a great consistancy. very grainy. although, easy to make, we'll keep looking."

    Reviewed Delicious Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent recipe! i tried this yesterday, it was just the right blend of tart and sweet. it was so light and fluffy, like merangue. next time i'll make my own crust, but very tasty! thanks dawnab!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites