Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Quiana

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #120843

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Moros Y Cristianos (Black Beans and Rice)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times and loved it! Very tasty. I opted to omit the cayenne and garnished with parsley. Also, instead of white rice, I used brown and found the dish very filling~I even shared with a picky co- worker and he gave it a thumbs up. Thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Nestle Toll House Chocolate Chip Pan Cookie

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy & simple. I made a 9X13 pan of these, took them into work and they were gone in no time flat. I did sample one corner and was happy with the perfect texture of both chewy and cake like. Thanks for sharing NPG! "

    Reviewed Spicy Guacamole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Fresh, tasty, simple and oh so good. I enjoyed this dip with a cold Corona & salty Tortilla chips~~Yummy! Thanks Meow! "

    Reviewed Parmesan Chicken Fingers or Filets

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I halved the recipe and these "chicky fingers" turned out moist and tender. I Served with honey mustard sauce and a salad in the side. Will make these again as they are fast & easy."

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe Bev~ Easy to follow & all ingredients are on hand. The best part (besides the taste) -There is no crack down the middle like there usually is with the cheesecakes I bake. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  462 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and tasty. I halved the recipe and used low sodium soy sauce. All ingredients are staples, so this recipe came together fast. Thanks for sharing-will make this recipe again!"

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Good Pizza! I was looking for something different than the usual sauce and this was it. The only thing I added was a small jar of artichokes, otherwise followed the recipe as written. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Soft Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Thumbs up from everybody! These cookies are soft and WOW~did my kitchen smell good after baking them. I got 22 cookies instead of 36 only because I made mine bigger. I did frost half of them with a cream cheese frosting and left half unfrosted, otherwise followed the recipe exactly. Thank-you for sharing, TGirl. Will make these again!"

    Reviewed Crescent Chicken Bundles

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! My 5 y/o nephew and I made these Saturday night and he gave them a "thumbs up" I did "divide" the mixture and add some canned artichokes to my half~I used Bratty's advice and brushed the tops with olive oil & Michelle's advice and added 1/4 C. shredded cheese-the results were perfect. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Savory Crescent Chicken Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! My 5 y/o nephew and I made these Saturday night and he gave them a "thumbs up" I did "divide" the mixture and add some canned artichokes to my half~I used Bratty's advice and brushed the tops with olive oil & Michelle's advice and added 1/4 C. shredded cheese-the results were perfect. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites