Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Quiltbunny

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #745760

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Voodoo Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "Super delicious! And easy to make as well."

    Reviewed Jalapeño Bites

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "These were simple to make, very good flavour. My famously picky son even loved them. We'll definitely have these again!"

    Reviewed Castle Burger Bites

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and really tasty!"

    Reviewed Treebeard's Red Beans (And Rice)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I tried this not sure if it would go over with my family, and did it ever. We had it with a cream cornbread casserole and it was just amazing. So long, pre-made rb&rice kits, this is the only way to go."

    Reviewed Shanghai Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to confess that I did add a little bit of sugar to sweeten this up, but it was just amazing! I can see adding lots of different things, even though it is very good just as written. My daughter just loved it, and so did I. Definite repeater!"

    Reviewed Crispy Ginger Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I must have done something wrong in cooking the beef, because it was very tough despite my having purchased a tender cut. So I will have to try that again. The sauce is just perfect - tangy, sweet, just the right amount of spice. We'll have this again!"

    Reviewed Pineapple & Hot Pepper Chicken Stir Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dylan's Grandpa
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I stupidly doubled the sauce, which diluted the "kick" of the jalapenos (which we all love) so I won't do that again next time, it didn't need the extra sauce at all. Everyone really liked this one, though!"

    Reviewed Chloe's Spicy Pretzels (No Cook)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By GrannyHen
    LinMarie says:

    "Super quick and easy, very tasty snack. We all loved it."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed The Blue Mill Tavern Loosemeat Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  269 Reviews  |  By plantfreek
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for something different and boy this was hitting the jackpot. My husband and I both just loved them. It reminds me of a sandwich that I used to get when I lived in VIrginia, but that was made with Philly style beef, not ground beef. This was every bit as good. Thanks so much for sharing! Now I don't know if my family will ever get "r..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites