Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Quilting Shelby

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #172114

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rice Krispie Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "Although I am not a young chef, I haven't made these since I WAS a young chef! I got the craving and was happy to find your recipe since I couldn't remember the proportions of the ingredients. They were awesome and took me back many years! I know I will keep making these! Thanks for the posting!"

    Reviewed Outstanding Orange Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, May 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! A nice alternative to cinnamon buns (although I honestly never get tired of those either....). This recipe is definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Saturday, May 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I made it for company along with some Arabian Pita Bread, but I think I'll have eaten half by the time our company arrives! My cans of beans were 19 ounce instead of 15 ounce, so I added extra lemon juice and tahini. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Ice Cream Cone Cupcakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were such a hit! And not just with the kids - the adults were fascinated and kept asking me how I got the cake into the ice cream cones! I didn't have sprinkles, so I put miniature marshmallows on top, and that worked too. Great recipe - thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Caesar Tortellini Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is now our favorite caesar salad - SO good. I used Kittencal's Famous Caesar Salad Dressing, and it was just amazing. I will make this over and over!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I agree - this is the best caesar dressing we have ever had. We used it on Kittencal's Tortellini Caesar Salad, and it was just amazing. Kittencal, you're the best!"

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  364 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! The garlic is so mellow and flavorful when it is baked this way. This will definitely be a keeper in our house!"

    Reviewed Copycat Green Giant Niblets Corn in Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! It's so nice to have a more tasty and interesting way to do a regular vegetable that everyone will eat. I also didn't use all the water so it was a bit thicker. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Fresh Plum & Blueberry Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Tamibic2
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I used blackberries instead of blueberries, and it worked really well. I will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed No Cook 7 Minute Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Northern_Reflectionz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is amazing. I haven't had 7 minute frosting since I was a kid, and I can't believe how good it is. And this is almost too easy to believe! I will definitely be making this over and over again. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites