Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    R Foodie

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #161883

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Everyday Coffee Cake (Microwave)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice recipe Kree. Quick and easy. Kids were thrilled to get to eat it instead of waiting, and waiting, and waiting. Also, no soggy middle! Thanks for a keeper."

    Reviewed Perfect Banana Sheera ( Semolina Pudding With Bananas)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sana
    LinMarie says:

    "Just returned from Israel and needed a quick fix since we were missing all the wonderful flavors and textures. Everyone loved this combination. Quick, easy, thick and warm. We skipped the raisins but added a little extra cardamom. Thanks for a fun recipe."

    Reviewed Oil crust for 1 pie

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By LizAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite crust now! Thank you for posting such a quick and easy recipe. Just don't use olive oil like my mom did once....eeeewwwww!!"

    Reviewed My No Roll Pie Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  271 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite crust now! Thank you for posting such a quick and easy recipe. Just don't use olive oil like my mom did once....eeeewwwww!!"

    Reviewed Homemade Vanilla Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Paragon
    LinMarie says:

    "This has always been one of my favorites. Thanks for posting this Paragon! My other favorite is butterscotch...replace the white sugar with brown!"

    Reviewed Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  227 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Had company over for dinner last night and this was a fast and easy way to make a flavorful dinner. Everyone loved how tender the fish was. Thanks for a great recipe Tish!!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner and it turned out wonderfully! I used ww flour and added a touch of baking powder to help it rise. I had a little splash of buttermilk left and that gave it the perfect touch. Thank you for a great recipe. This one is a keeper."

    Reviewed Scrambled egg muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By gran
    LinMarie says:

    "Just pulled these from the oven and everyone loves them. I made them in a food processor and added some spiced yogurt cheese balls and sausage TVP. What a great and simple recipe! Thanks gran."

    Reviewed Scrambled Egg Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "Just pulled these from the oven and everyone loves them. I made them in a food processor and added some spiced yogurt cheese balls and sausage TVP. What a great and simple recipe! Thanks gran."

    Reviewed Muffins Base

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Pastryismybiz
    LinMarie says:

    "These are in the oven as I am writing and the batter was quite tasty. Must admit that I cheated because my back is out and I didn't want to do all the stirring. I threw all the ingredients into the food processor and pulsed it about 10 times. It is thick but looks really good. I am excited to see if the texture is ok. Thanks for a yummy base rec..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites