Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    *R*A*Z*Z*Y*

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #123688

    From Waukesha

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Surfer Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm gonna make these for my best friends sweet 16th bday...I can't wait to write back what she thinks of 'em!"

    Reviewed Wendy's Garden Sensation Mandarin Chicken Salad ByTodd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "I am SO excited to have found this recipe! The first time I tasted a Wendy's Mandarin Chicken Salad, my taste buds were so happy! I was so surprise to have found this recipe here! May I ask, did you create this recipe yourself, or where did you find it?I can't wait to make it! "

    Reviewed Stuffed Zucchini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't wait to make this! Sounds YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Cajun Blackened Skillet Chicken!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "This did lack the "kick" I expected it to have. :-( My mouth was expecting a flaming burst of Cajun flavor...but didn't get it! I think add more Cayenne, and less Oregano, and it'd be good. Maybe buy some Cajun powder flavoring?? That worked for me. "

    Reviewed Sugar Free Gummy Worms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By 89240
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!! I ate the whole batch of them...but guilt-freely! (no carbs, no cals, no fat!!) I used a tsp of Crystal Light juice powder instead of Kool-aid, and it was good! So refreshing. One question tho... should I keep them refrigerated like normal Jello, or can I let them sit out?Thanks for this recipe... it brings new meaning to the lo..."

    Reviewed Citrus Crunch Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Skeeter
    LinMarie says:

    "When I made this the first time around, it was TOO sour! The lemons ruined the flavor of the chicken. So the second time I made it, I did everything the same, but Did NOT put lemon or lime slices on the bottom of the pan. It tasted SO good! I also topped the baked chicken with fresh orange slices (the fresh oranges taste better than after they..."

    Reviewed Honey Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the flavors of honey and soy sauce!! Instead of baking it in the oven, to speed things up, I cooked the chicken in a little olive oil on top of the stove, then mixed it with the sauce and baked it in the oven for about 10 minutes. Yum!! :-)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites