Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    REEVES73

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #129190

    From Lawrenceville, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    63 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Pickle Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Nimue2
    LinMarie says:

    "i must be really hungry cause i was sitting here and saw this recipe and thought"why not try it" Suprisingly, this wasnt to bad. I am not a fan of sweet pickles, so like another reviewer suggested i used dill. And i thought it was really tasty. I will definantly make this again, i may even see if i can get the kids to try it."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Spinach Parmesan Rice Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  150 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not gonna give any stars as i dont want to ruin your pefect score, but to me this had little flavor. I followed directions to a T and it was jsust bland to me. I had my son try it, who loves anything that looks like a casserole and has rice in it, but he said it didnt taste good either. SO this will not be a repeat at my house."

    Reviewed Toasted Chickpeas With Seasoning Options

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By anme
    LinMarie says:

    "did not care for this at all, i used ranch packet and it did little to flavor the chick-pea. it tasted like a dried out chick pea. The didnt even get crunchy, just kinda chewy and dry. So, this wasnt a hit for me, but thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Cast Iron Cleaning

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By KissaMew
    LinMarie says:

    "That is what she is doing, seasoning it....That is what i do, and it only makes it nonstick better..."

    Reviewed Tabby Tuna Cakes (For Kitty)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Babushka
    LinMarie says:

    "great idea, but i must have the pickest cats around, neither one would eat them. Just sniffed and walked away. I am rating this a 4 cause i am sure they were good, but like i said my cats must be very picky."

    Reviewed Corn With Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Ginny Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "i enjoyed this, it was a nice change of pace. I thought my son would love it but he said he hated it. So i give a 4 star. would have been a 5, but his opion counts to."

    Reviewed Pommes Anna

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "I hate to mess a 5 star streak, but i liked it pretty well, but noone else cared for them. My son didnt like the onions in it,and neither did my 15 year old. Maybe this is more of an adult dish.probably won make again since noone will eat it but me. Bu thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Great Buffalo Chicken Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "Me and my son made this for "extra cradi" for his home ec. class.We made 2, had to try i first before he took it in. I thought it was ok, couldnt eat more than 2 pieces, kinda sat heavy in stomach, but my son loved it. He ate half the pizza. He is a big fan of chicken wings or anyhing with Franks hotsauce. So i aam sure i will be making this aga..."

    Reviewed My Mil's Coleslaw

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was actually my first time making slaw, and this turned out yummy. Even better the next day. I ate some with supper last night, but have been nibbling on it today and it is even better. This is a keeper"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "not bad, but i prefer the ones with choclate. Really not as much flavor as i wold like, but overall not a bad cookie. I boiled my liquads for 1 minute, like i do for the chocolate, then add oats and P'buuter. Had no problem with it setting up."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites