Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RENO911

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1061628

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Basic Cocktail Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Traci & Jeff Poole2
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this, my husband added more horseradish. Thank you for saving the night, I was out of store bought."

    Reviewed Rigatoni and Sausage Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I am having 14 family members over on Friday. I am making this Thursday, bake when they get here and I can tell this is going to be a winner! Delicious and gets me out of the kitchen."

    Reviewed Ww No Fuss Eggplant (Aubergine) Parm

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #290998
    LinMarie says:

    "I am rating this on easy prep and the smell is wonderful. Can't wait to eat it!"

    Reviewed Sauerkraut Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple and so good. Left out the potatoes and cooked for 30 minutes-done. This is a great low-carb soup. I will be making this again and again."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Baby Back Oven-Roasted Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Once again, OMG! When I see your name, I click on that recipe. I have tried many of your recipes and I don't always leave a comment. I will from now on, you are a wonderful cook. I stopped eating any processed foods and your recipes have made this very easy for me. My hubby and I thank you."

    Reviewed Pork Chop & O'brien Potato Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Rollin in the Dough!
    LinMarie says:

    "I added bell pepper rings under the pork chops and I am taking it to my daughters house tomorrow. I doubled the recipe and took out 2 chops and some of the potato mixture to freeze for a future meal."

    Reviewed Hobo Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Deb in sutherlin, oregon
    LinMarie says:

    "I am maing this for company from now on. Simple and yummy. Instant potato fritatta."

    Reviewed Chasen's Hobo Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "I am dying to try this."

    Reviewed Marmy's Hobo Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By cinda37379
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so creative. I am guessing your Marmy is your grandma. I just became a grandma and i will be making this for my grandbabies."

    Reviewed Campfire Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1162224
    LinMarie says:

    "What a blast from the past, great idea for next summer. Thank you."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites