Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RGRLFRI

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #434636

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome recipe. My husband loved it and its super easy. I used orange, yellow and green bell peppers for a colorful presentation. Thanks for a great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Stuffed Green Bell Peppers With Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Cindy Hartlin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome recipe. My husband loved it and its super easy. I used orange, yellow and green bell peppers for a colorful presentation. Thanks for a great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Curry Chicken with Coconut and Peanuts

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was absolutely FABULOUS!!!! My husband loved it. I made alot so I brought some to work and everyone thinks I am a gourmet cook!!!!The only thing I did different was I omitted the cornstarch and water because it was perfectly thick and delicous without it. Thanks for sharing such a great recipe!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Broiled Tilapia With Thai Coconut- Curry Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was DEEEEElicous!!!!!!! The only thing I did different was I made butterflied prawns instead of tilapia. This was easy and full of flavor and not as many calaries and fat as you might think considering all the flavor. Thanks for the great recipe!! This one is a keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Steak Diane

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely fabulous!!! It is exactly the way it tastes in expensive restaurants. Five stars times 2!!!!!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Curry with Coconut Milk and Sugar Snap Peas

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is absolutely fabulous!!! The only thing I did different is I used low fat coconut milk and cream. Thanks for the recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Greek Baked Fish

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "THIS RECIPE WAS HANDS DOWN WORTH 5 STARS. The only thing I did different was I used catfish and added more feta only because I had some extra and didn't feel like saving it. My husband LOVED it and would like to have it again. Thanks for submitting this one. Always nice to find another way of making fish."

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Crock Pot Dinner

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was a huge hit in my home. The only thing I did different was I didn't brown the meat prior to putting in the crockpot, I crumbled it in raw and it was just fine. I also added salt and pepper and about a 1/2 cup of sour cream about 10 minutes before serving. Its great over rice! Thanks for sharing this one Miss Diggy!"

    Reviewed stuffed chicken breast

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Ladybug II
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is fabulous and well worth 5 stars. The only thing I did different was add a tomatoe sauce topping and cooked the breast for 30 minutes. VERY VERY GOOD!!! Thanks for sharing this one LadybugII"

    Reviewed Catfish Provencale

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "Hands down 5 stars!!!This dish is FABULOUS!! I added salt and pepper to sauce as it was cooking and also added some grated parmesan upon serving. HUGE HIT IN MY HOUSE!! Thank you so much for this recipe!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites