Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RN4IttyBits

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #267253

    From Green Bay, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Only Chocolate Cake Recipe You'll Ever Need! (Devil's Food)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  321 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this cake many many times and it is absolutely EXCELLENT!!! This last time, I completely forgot to add the oil (by accident) and it was still a great cake. No one knows, but me. I thought it was slightly drier than normal (becuz it's such a moist cake), and I remembered that I didn't add any oil. So, if you're trying..."

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  507 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Just wanted to let everyone know, I have made this recipe many times and it's EXCELLENT and so so easy. I just made it and forgot the oil all together. FYI---- it was still absolutely tasty. I could tell it wasn't quite as moist, but for those who want to cut the fat a little......it was still good!!!"

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "I've had better---- there is no salt in the recipe and I felt it was missing that flavor when I tasted it. Also, the pudding mix in the cookie gave it a "fakey" flavor. I used white chocolate pudding. I am not a fan. I'd rather the regular recipes for chocolate chip cookies"

    Reviewed Nee's Hot Buttered Rum Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sherrybeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Once I got it out of the pan....it didn't go back in. I cooled it slightly and carefully worked it out of the pan. It was alittle difficult, but not too bad. Then I put it on a piece of wax paper in my cake platter. After the puncture steps, I slowly spooned the sauce over the cake and let it soak in between spoons. It soaks up the ..."

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  586 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! The only thing I did different was to add a fajita seasoning pack with some peppers and onions to the chicken. This time, I will also add some rotel diced tomatoes to the white sauce that goes on top. This recipe is fab and you can easily adjust it ti fit your tastes :)"

    Reviewed Super! Peanut Butter Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these!!! I like chocolate, but I was craving peanut butter so I skipped the Choc chips. I also doubled the recipe and used a 9x13 pan. Very moist and delish!!!"

    Reviewed Bean & Cheese Burritos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By 49flavours
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good and easy!!! Best of all......I had everything right at home for them :). I thought the tomato sauce didn't taste right when tasting it out of the pan, but it tasted great over the top of the burritos."

    Reviewed Bacon and Egg Rice

    Handle
    Monday, May 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy and good!!! Not low fat, but so so yummy. Best of all, it didn't take very long :)"

    Reviewed Hershey's Chocolate Cake With Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Lydia's Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was pretty good! It was moist and chocolatey, but not too rich. I made a chocolate cream cheese frosting for it and put it in the fridge to chill. I like cold chocolate cake with chilled frosting :))))"

    Reviewed Hot Bean Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jenn_B
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe!! I made add some garlic and onion next time, and maybe some salsa. BUT...great recipe that many things can be added too :) Thank you."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites