Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RNMOMMY2BOYS

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #503290

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Moosewood White Bean and Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By death_by_parsnip
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe. very fresh and healthy tasting. I was trying to find something to make to use up extra celery. i used balsamic vinegar instead of red wine vinegar. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Gluten Free Perogies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By zepharum
    LinMarie says:

    "i have to give this recipe five stars even though I had some trouble which I think is my fault. When I boiled these, all the filling came out. Probably needed to seal then better. Thankfully I only tried this with 2 perogies. So for the rest, I pan fried the frozen ones in butter until brown, then baked in oven at 350 for 10 minutes. They were ..."

    Reviewed Millet Fruit Squares - DELICIOUS and ALLERGY-FREE

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Mallina Cashew
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe and great bars. Although people may be allergic to some of the listed ingredients, you give several options to meet everyones dietary needs and personal taste. I used the millet, coconut extract, mixed nuts with two pinches of coconut for the crust options and dried cranberries and dates, orange juice instead of lemon, and coconut ..."

    Reviewed Lebanese Mjadra - Lentil & Rice Lettuce Cups

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks Jubes for a great idea for use with my rice/lentil mixture. It turned out great."

    Reviewed Quinoa, Pesto, Feta and Chicken Stack

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef #504481
    LinMarie says:

    "A wonderful and delicious complete meal. thanks"

    Reviewed 5 Cup Ambrosia Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "very simple and good. we prefer using the colored marshmallows and sour cream. I also add a quarter cup dried cranberries."

    Reviewed Puerto Rican Rice and Beans (Pink Beans)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Michelle Figueroa
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe. very flavorful. we don't eat pork products, so omitted the ham. thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Kasha and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Sunday, May 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoy this recipe. I am a fan of kasha. It is also good with chicken, if you eat meat."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites