Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RN~in~'11

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #402146

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pignoli Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By leenie<3
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to put together. They came out beautiful and tasted amazing. The sugary crust and chewy middle is divine!"

    Reviewed Boston Market Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice already this week. lol Utterly delicious and a god send since this time of year I'm up to my ears in squash. Could eat this everyday! Thanks for my new favorite."

    Reviewed Easy Tuna Noodle Casserole (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Bella Donna
    LinMarie says:

    "It does not get any easier than this and it's low fat? Amazing! It tasted just as good as the high fat versions. Thanks for this gem of a recipe!"

    Reviewed Real Southern Cornbread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "I also used the milk/vinager method instead of buttermilk like the PP, but mine rose perfectly. In fact, almost rose out of the glass square (yes glass, shame shame) dish. Beautiful recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Santa Fe Falafel

    Handle
    Friday, May 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tina in AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt a any kind of veggie/bean patty and what pulled me in was the use of Anasazi beans (LOVE them). These were a breeze to assemble in my food processor & cooked them on my George Foreman G5. I'm so glad to have found this one first try. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Butter Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Tansy.
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this over jasmine rice with naan. Yumm! I used fat free half & half & a sprinkle of cheyenne for kick. Thanks, Tansy, for making me look like a cooking star!"

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  353 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "Just amazing! I had to substitute 4 oz of velveeta ( Boooo) since I only had half a block of good sharp cheddar. Next time, I will be prepaired. Thanks for this new family favorite."

    Reviewed Homemade Wipes

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy to make and saves so much money for very little effort. I love being able to control the ingredients and make them a little more eco-friendly. I used All-Purpose Cleaner/Disinfectant Recipe #185340. Using an electric knife to cut the roll really cut down on the fuzz/mess.Thanks, Loves2Teach!"

    Reviewed All-Purpose Cleaner/Disinfectant

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "I have this mixed and on standby at all times now. Since we have a grey water line that empties into nature, I was concerned about the harsh cleaners I used. No more! It works just as well or better & smells great. I used tea tree/lemon oils in the kitchen and tea tree/lavender in the bath. A+, Zusie!"

    Reviewed Low-Calorie Dip for Raw Veggies or Potato Chips

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this! I used fat free Greek yogurt & light mayo but no chives so substituted green onions. I ate it with carrot & cucumber sticks and will be making this again. A+, Echo!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites