Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ROSAMARIA

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #40560

    From Longmont, Colorado

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sausage Egg Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "kIM..... excellent, made this for the 5th time for the seniors christmas dinner. I changed it this year, i used bisquick at 1/2 c to evaporated milk. try it you'll lov it..........r"

    Reviewed Poor Man's Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By iewe
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been a fav.For 45 years, I can't believe it. My kids wanted it all the time, I even sub'd mixed veggies - great reciperosamaria"

    Reviewed Halloween Party Treat (Candy Corn and Peanut Mix)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Good to see this on the zaar. We would take this treat to the football games when my kids were little some 40 yrs ago."

    Reviewed Stuffing Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Well PaulaG This will be on my list until - forever. Great recipe thank you......rosaM"

    Reviewed Cantaloupe Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, May 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Kim D. Just want you to know I finally had the opportunity to try your recipe - OOOOhhh LaLa it was so good. I will prepare this for a big dinner I will be serving at the Senior Center here. Thank you so much and Keep it up - rose"

    Reviewed Perfect Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "lENNIE. I am a cook not a baker, but I had a peanut butter attack and happened on to your recipe. Copied it! Tried it! and to my amazement they turned out great. 7.5 perfect time. I even made my own peanut butter. simple.rosamaria"

    Reviewed Turkey and Cranberry Panini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Hey pan nan, I would have never thought of using chili and cranberry together. What is the flavor? rm"

    Reviewed Cavolfiore Stufato (Italian Stewed Cauliflower)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Great with Pasta, old Sicilian recipe, I added a bit of basil.rosamaria"

    Reviewed Mediterranean Scampi

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By TOOLBELT DIVA
    LinMarie says:

    "after reading all the reviews, I will be curious as to how it will turn out. congratulations and i will let you know how mine turns outROSAMARIA"

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Banana Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef Sunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "When I saw this recipe I couldn't believe it. I had forgotten all about it. it was my fav..as a a sub teen/teen/grandma.GOOD GOING."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites