Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RSL

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #232480

    Flag as Inappropriate

    341 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broccoli & Cauliflower Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Missy McAteer
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I had my doubts about this right after mixing it up, but after an overnight in the refrigerator it was perfect. Better than the broccoli/cauliflower salad I lost the recipe for! I made this for Easter dinner and everyone loved it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed The Frugal Gourmet's New York Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By bengi
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I made this for Easter dinner, following the instructions exactly. It turned out beautifully and everyone loved it. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Cream Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "I was unimpressed fresh out of the oven. But, a quick reheat in the microwave after sitting for a day or two and these are divine! Thrilled to have found this recipe."

    Reviewed Everyday Coffee Cake (Microwave)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom made this a lot growing up. When I was old enough I did too...for a while I had the recipe memorized! It isn't the most delicious coffee cake, but for speed, ease, and cleanup it can't be beat. I adore this recipe and am so glad to see it here!"

    Reviewed Kate's Black Bean Brownies Sweetened With Medjool Dates

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Garden Gate Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum yum! I used about 15 dates also, once I finally found them - my regular grocery store didn't have them. Kids liked them too, yay! Made for PAC Spring '12."

    Reviewed Kate's Peanut Butter White Bean Bars Sweetened With Honey

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Garden Gate Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "The jury is still out on these with my kids, but I thought they were good and I love that my kids are eating them at all since they don't love beans on their own. I'll keep this recipe and make it again - thanks! Made for PAC Spring '12."

    Reviewed Caramelized Custard Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Garden Gate Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, yum, yum! But then, I've never met a bread pudding I didn't like! Made for PAC Spring '12."

    Reviewed Frozen Coffee Squares

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By School cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this ok, but the coffee flavor wasn't really strong enough for our tastes. If I made this again I think I'd add some instant coffee to the brewed coffee to up the flavor a bit. Made for PAC Spring '12."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Sauce Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MirandaLee
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice blend. I didn't follow the directions for making the actual sauce at the end - I used my own homemade recipe and then just replaced the spices I usually add with this blend instead, which worked well. Made for PAC Spring '12."

    Reviewed Bulk Mix Spaghetti Sauce Spices

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By School cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice blend. I didn't follow the directions for making the actual sauce at the end - I used my own homemade recipe and then just replaced the spices I usually add with this blend instead, which worked well. Made for PAC Spring '12."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites