Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rach2

    Member since Apr 2003

    Chef #83961

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  417 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pinwheel Italian Calzones

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By juniperwoman
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! I have made them for dinner a few times and everyone in my family loves them. I wasn't sure how much italian seasoning to add so I just did 1/2 tsp. and it turned out fine. Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "This casserole was delicious! My husband doesn't care for mexican food and he even liked it. I used multigrain tostitos and skipped the onions and olives and it still tasted great. I will be adding this to my recipe collection and making it a lot. Thanks for the simple and delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mary Butterfield
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and tasted delicious. I used whole wheat noodles and low fat mozzarella and it turned out great! I only used 8oz of mozzarella and I thought that was plenty. I left out the olives, but might try mushrooms next time."

    Reviewed Cookies With a Hug

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By chef FIFI
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very easy to make and took no time at all! I brought them to a party & everyone wanted the recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Lanae Peterson
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent & very easy to throw together! I put it in before work so it actually cooked on low for about 10 hours and still tasted wonderful! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lynn's Best-Ever Hot Beefs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By hmms
    LinMarie says:

    "This might have even taken less than five minutes to prepare and tasted wonderful! I used a eye of round roast and it was very tender and had a great flavor."

    Reviewed Applesauce Jell-O

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By hmms
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great low calorie dessert to have around! I have made it with sugar-free strawberry and cherry jello (2 separate times) and they were both excellent!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! One of my new favorite recipes! I only had a pound of beef so I made it in an 11X7 pyrex dish and used a little less of everything. I also used whole wheat tortillas & Rotel diced tomatoes with green chilies instead of a separate can of chilies. It was also great as leftovers!"

    Reviewed White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Shari2
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! I added a can of mixed veggies and those did not go well with it. I doubled the spices as recommended and will even add green chilies next time to make it a little spicier. Thanks Shari2!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites