Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rachel #1608

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #224539

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cottage Cheese Delight

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "We call it orange salad.what ever you call it,their is nothing left over."

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a potluck at work. It is wonderful, rave reviews from all!"

    Reviewed Armenian Herb Marinade Grilled Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful! Let it marinate for almost two full days, and grilled it as suggested. OMG! I'm planning on having the leftovers in salad. It's so easy to make, and so flavourful. Thanks Stacky!"

    Reviewed Spinach Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By -Sylvie-
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG this is good! The family loved it, and I took the leftovers for lunch. It's easy to make, tastes delicious, and looks beautiful. I'll be making it for a group, and I know that it will be enjoyed. Thanks Sylvie,"

    Reviewed Creme Caramel French Toast

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for breakfast today at work, and it was really well received. We didn't put anything on top of it, just ate it as is. It is so easy, and tastes so yummy. This is a definite keeper! Thanks again Mirj!"

    Reviewed Bulgur Pilaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By winkki
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I used broth instead of the butter or oil, and added some chopped carrots and frozen peas. It was wonderful, and I plan to make it again. Thanks winkki."

    Reviewed Banana Oatmeal Cake with Caramel Fudge Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is wonderful, and so easy to make. I made it for dessert at work. It's moist, banana-y, and the frosting is wonderful, though I didn't see any chocolate in it. Thank you Dancer!"

    Reviewed Lemon Delicious Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mr. Bill in TN
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Made it for the employees at work. It's easy to make, has a great flavour, not too sweet not too tart. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Onion Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great stuff! My family loves it."

    Reviewed Perfect Prime Rib

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  168 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "We could cut it with a fork"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites