Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rachel #9

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #894403

    From Braymer, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Hamburger and Hot Dog Buns (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Engineer in the Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing! Made hamburger buns but they were good enough to eat as a roll, even my husband agreed. Thanks"

    Reviewed Cheesy Bean Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, fast and yummy too! Great quick snack."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  716 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Easy to make and taste great."

    Reviewed Crunchy Granola

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to assemble, fast to make, great taste! Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I had not tried making cinnamon biscuis before but my hubby said that I could make those every weekend if I wanted. :)"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Pizza Dough With Whole Wheat Flour

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Cookin-jo
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my HS nutrition classes and they all loved it. Then I made it for family and friends and got raving reviews from all. If I could rate it multiple times I would. Definately a keeper."

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Rosemary Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By Hunter
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted amazing but seemed hard to work with for me."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this numerous times and everyone loves it. I finally made copies of the recipe and just left it by the dip. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1555 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby said this recipe was a keeper. It didn't look the best but it tasted great! I shredded the chicken, used tortilla chips as a base and then added lettuce and sour cream to make chicken nachos. Yum!"

    Reviewed Quick Yellow Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and had a great taste! Wonderful recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites