Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rachel F

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #206856

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Harry Potter's Butterbeer (coffee)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ForceUser
    LinMarie says:

    "Sweet! Both literally and figuratively... especially good with a STRONG coffee."

    Reviewed Lava Cakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "I have not made this, but have tasted these cakes and they are WONDERFUL!"

    Reviewed Hearty Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By graciethebaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This is DEFINATELY a method recipe... we really enjoyed it, even though we omitted the zucchini & added peas & potatoes. Also, I don't even know what steak seasoning is, so I just added a bit of extra italian seasoning."

    Reviewed Poor Boy Fried Taters

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Country Cook in Oklahoma
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a simple, quick meal that will certainly satisfy kids and husbands alike (I like it too). I usually use chopped onions in it too."

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Lanae Peterson
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is really (really) great. I was totally impressed. I've never heard of taco soup before, but it sounded interesting & it tasted great. I used dried beans instead of canned (all I had on hand) and it turned out wonderfully. Even our super-picky friend had only positive comments (and several empty bowls)."

    Reviewed Brings Back Memories TUNA CASSEROLE

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted great. We used fritos to top the cassarole. I think I may add an additional can of soup and a little more milk next time, so that its a bit creamier (I believe someone else has mentioned this as well)."

    Reviewed Zesty Oven Baked Fries

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  219 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband I I both REALLY love fries, but we don't eat them too often b/c of the grease. These were great! I doubled of the garlic, peperika and black pepper because we like them a bit more zesty than I suppose most people would. I also cut the fries pretty thin (about as thick as you'd get @ a fast food place). Cooked them for about 20 mins ..."

    Reviewed Turkey (or Chicken) Taco Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This was reletively simple to make and it tasted great. We omitted the tomatos on top and accidently used an entire packet of taco seasoning on the shredded chicken, but we really enjoyed it and will definately make it again!"

    Reviewed Carol's Three (or Four) Bean Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By chinasmom2000
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make, but something about it just struck me wrong. I did not like this bean salad at all."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites