Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rachel Lynn

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #167659

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kaykwilts
    LinMarie says:

    "Best lasagna recipe I've ever tasted!"

    Reviewed Pumpernickel Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By capted
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really good recipe though since I don't have a bread machine, it was a little confusing. So I just threw everything together and it came out pretty good!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Shake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By Amber of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really creative and new idea! It was a little bland at first, so I added some honey, ginger, nutmeg, and cinnamon, afterward it was so spicy and good!"

    Reviewed Easy No Bake White Chocolate Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, May 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooo delectable and delicious! I made this for my Advanced Foods class, and everybody LOVED it!!"

    Reviewed No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! I made it for my class, and they all loved it too!"

    Reviewed Mexican Wedding Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "soooo easy and yummy! my family loved it and thought it tasted kinda like a funnel cake."

    Reviewed Chocolate Mousse

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Sandra Silver
    LinMarie says:

    "It was really easy to make, and was very light and fluffy, however, it was a little too bitter for my taste, however, still good."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sonata
    LinMarie says:

    "It was really good, my whole family loved it, the only problem I had was that it never would fully cook in the middle"

    Reviewed Gumbo

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Kevin Young
    LinMarie says:

    "this was EXCELLENT! this was my first time making gumbo, and I was very pleased with the way it turned out! My whole family loved it also!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! My whole family loved it. (This was my first time cooking a real meal also, and I think it came out pretty good!)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites