Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rachel Ricard

    Member since Aug 2001

    Chef #16667

    From Port Hardy

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Whipped Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "First time ever making shortbreads and they are perfect. DH said they were the best he's ever had. Everyone has different textures of shortbread that they prefer...if you like the kind that literally melt in your mouth then this is the recipe."

    Reviewed Bananas Foster

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious!! I've never made this before and thought it would look impressive if I lit something on fire. I made two batches, one for the kids, and one for the adults. With the kids' batch I made the mistake of flipping the bananas over so they would be coated all over but that made the bananas too mushy. Since we had so many adults I only h..."

    Reviewed Grilled Lime Shrimp

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Honey Ginger Grilled Salmon

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  213 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this in a tin foil packet over the bbq and it was incredible! Also used the sauce over rice, yum."

    Reviewed Sangria

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This recipe has spoiled me for anyone else's Sangria. Other versions just don't measure up. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Deep Dish Cheddar Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Shell_Shephard
    LinMarie says:

    "This eas really good, one of those basic recipes that will always turn out. I've tried another Kraft version of this recipe that called for a can of cream of broccoli soup but this version is a more 'from scratch' so it tastes better. I'm not a fan of cooking with soups because of the salt so I appreciate the alternative. I did find the pilsbury c..."

    Reviewed Halibut With Garlic Mayonnaise-Parmesan Topping

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Mine was a bit on the lemony side so I might omit the lemon when baking or reduce for the sauce. This recipe has been added to our halibut rotation."

    Reviewed Lil' Cheddar Meatloaves

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "Blah. Tasted like ground beef with ketchup on top, and I even added extra seasonings to try and spice it up. I have no idea what everyone's raving about."

    Reviewed Honeybutter Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "Not to my taste. I found it greasy and the sauce did not have a nice flavour at all."

    Reviewed Apple-Cinnamon Overnight Oatmeal

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Boyz 5
    LinMarie says:

    "Blah."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites