Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RachelB-KY

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1331434

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    130 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southwest Flat Iron Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, May 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By BakinBaby
    LinMarie says:

    "I love flat iron steak and have done so many different things with it. This sounded so good when I read the reviews and ingredients but I found the chili powder to be way to overpowering. I think I may cut back on the chili powder next time and try again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Spicy Sweet Peach Salsa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JanetB-KY
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!"

    Reviewed Ex-Mother in Law's Pork Chops With Cream of Mushroom

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is pretty good. I didn't use seasoning salt or pepper. I used Mrs. Dash Onion and Herb & McCormick Garlic & Herb as the seasonings. It was yummy either way though!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Sweetheart Streusel Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, May 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "These were yummy. I didn't add any pecans to the butter, I thought the streusel was enough. And I added some cinnamon to the batter for a little added flavor."

    Reviewed Floating Island Punch

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I've gotten this recipe from www.allrecipes.com and have made it twice. Thanksgiving and Easter and on both holidays everyone seemed to enjoy it."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes, Onions and Garlic

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not sure what it was but nobody really cared for the potatoes."

    Reviewed Ham With Pineapple-Orange Dijon Glaze

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed the flavor from the glaze. I didn't have pineapple juice like I thought so I just added a touch more OJ instead. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Milk Boiled Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kittencal's Bakery Coconut Cream Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't really rate it on taste because I didn't eat any of it. But, I found it simple to make and it looked really good when it was completed. My husband loved it though. His words were "it's awesome""

    Reviewed Flat Iron Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a hard time rating this one. I didn't really care for the flavor since it didn't seem to have much of one. But, I think it does deserve a decent rating because out of the two steaks I used (both with different seasonings) this one was very tender. I'm torn on how I feel about this recipe..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites