Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RachelT

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #533974

    From fresno, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ginger Green Onion Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Matybmw
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfection. I love the ginger sauce served with steamed chicken ordered from our favorite Chinese place and this tastes exactly the same. So delicious and soooo easy to make. I chopped about 3�?? of ginger, then pulsed in the food processor until the texture looked right. I eyeballed the ingredients and it came out perfect. I love this on steamed/..."

    Reviewed Spicy Korean Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By J e l i s a
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and delicious! It reminded me of an asian style chicken cacciatore. I used a whole cut up chicken, rather than wings because that's what I had on hand. Other than that, followed the recipe exactly and will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Szechuan Noodles With Spicy Beef Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  308 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Very quick and delicious weeknight meal."

    Reviewed Curried Channa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kumquat the Cat's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought we were the only people in the universe with a cat named Kumquat... just had to say hello!"

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Oatmeal Pecan Chocolate Chunk Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delish. Didn't have 12 ounces of chocolate, so I added some raisins. Very good cookie recipe. Crisp and chewy and yummy."

    Reviewed Korean Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. Followed recipe exactly, letting the meat marinate for approximately 24 hours. My husband likes gravy with his rice, so I also boiled the remaining marinade and thickened with some cornstarch. Yummy, yummy."

    Reviewed Thai-Style Ground Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty. Perfect for a weeknight meal. I didn't have tomato sauce on hand, so I threw in some grape tomatoes and just realized I forgot to add the brown sugar, but my husband loved it nonetheless! Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Clay Pot Chicken Rice - Without the Clay Pot!

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, fast and very delicious. A perfect weeknight meal. My only modifications: I added ginger and used chicken broth instead of water - oh, and I didn't have any sausage on hand.Thanks so much for sharing your recipe, WaterMelon!"

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Very rich, delicious and chewy - like something you'd buy in a gourmet cookie shop. Followed the recipe exactly, except increased the vanilla (I always do) and added some cinnamon for a "Mayan Chocolate" twist. I used semi-sweet chocolate chips. I'll definitely make this recipe again and again. Its a chocolate lover's dream cookie."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are easy to make and very pretty (wish I would've taken a picture). They were a tiny bit too sweet for my taste, but for sugar cookie lovers, you can't go wrong with this recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites