Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rachel's Home Recipes

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #289301

    From Venice, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Green Tea Ice Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By GingerlyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this because I had gotten the ice cream attachment for my kitchen aid mixer. It was exactly the way I remember it from japan. I will say that finding matcha (green tea powder was a bit hard to find, but worth it). It was creamy and my son then 3 at the time had 3 bowls full and my Korean friend begged for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Honey Milk Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "This was exactly what I was looking for! I did add mini chocolate chips to the recipe. I used local wildflower honey. My son loved it, I love it and hubby liked the sweetness. I think I will play with this alittle more and try some of the suggestions like the cinnamon and such. Thanks so much for posting this!"

    Reviewed Lime Jelly

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Kathy228
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed a canning recipe to use up my key limes left over from making a key lime pie. I love how that little note of the food coloring was excatally right and and it set wonderfully. Thank you again for this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Pecan Crusted Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and it came out good but it lacked something in the final outcome. I think that it could of used some garlic. But I still got rave reviews for it."

    Reviewed Baked Apple Oatmeal

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By brokenburner
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out awesome. I added pears to it. I think it could use more sugar, but other than that it was great thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Herbed Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By CulinaryExplorer
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight and my dh loved it. I served it over brown rice. I also added a dash of garlic pepper salt since we both love garlic. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Caramel Spice Pear Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By CarolAT
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG this is yummy and looks lovely in jar. Thanks for the recipe. I even shared a jar with my neighbor who told me it's love in a jar!"

    Reviewed Simple Apple Fritters

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Gingerbee
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG these were awesome. I made some for the first time and I added the nutmeg and cinnamon and my son won't leave these alone. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Pita Chips

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Me and my 1 1/2 yr. old ds love this thanks so much for having it here! I used the premixed garlic pepper salt on mine...just enough to add flavor."

    Reviewed Super Quick Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By NYAmy
    LinMarie says:

    "It was easy to make...had all the ingredients in the house. I used it to make calzones which came out great. Thanks for having a recipe that makes cooking easy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites