Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RacyKnees

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #640503

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven Crisp Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  116 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "The best oven wings I have ever made. Crunchy on the outside perfect on the inside. Will pump up the spices next time and try other flavors.Thank you for posting this awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Mushroom-smothered Swiss Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Just what we were looking for - a recipe for smothered steak without a can of cream of something in it! Thank you for posting - it is in the oven now and smells delish!!"

    Reviewed Braised Chicken Thighs With Button Mushrooms

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish - its a keeper."

    Reviewed Heroin Chicken Tenders (One Taste and You're Addicted)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Nane
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy - made as is - family loved this chicken - very tender. Its a keeper!"

    Reviewed Flat Dumplings

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bestbrat Ebersole
    LinMarie says:

    "Just what the doctor ordered. My family loves a good flat dumpling - we used for chicken and dumplings. Thanks for the post."

    Reviewed Smothered Chicken with Creamy Mushroom Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful - my family loved this dish. We did pound our chicken breasts a tad and it cooked beautifully - I loved the allspice/thyme combo in this dish. Thanks for the post!"

    Reviewed Chef Rebecca Rather's Coconut Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MWarren
    LinMarie says:

    "I was searching for this recipe to see if it was on the site yet as I have made before and it is to die for - we found this recipe from the Dallas Morning News as well and made it for Christmas 2007 - since then it is a family favorite and the only cake my husband requests for special occasions. Thanks for posting - this is a must have!"

    Reviewed Best Fruit Dip Ever

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By PAM DOUCET
    LinMarie says:

    "Super tasty, fast, and easy- Thanks!"

    Reviewed Play Dough

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By yogabead
    LinMarie says:

    "So much better than store bought - we added some essential oils a little scent - my daughter is playing with it as I type."

    Reviewed Treebeard's Red Beans (And Rice)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! We have a Treebeards in Dallas as well. I used to eat there often when I was working downtown and the red beans and rice was my favorite. Now I am a stay at home and when I saw this recipe I made it immediately. It is dead on - very yummy - and a new family favorite. Also - I made this in my crock pot cooking time increased obviously- it..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites