Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Radish4ever

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #369264

    Flag as Inappropriate

    158 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pan Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, May 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Great method - this made a delicious and simple meal tonight. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Berry Good Morning Breakfast Casserole (oamc)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I really had high hopes for this and ended up not caring for it at all. To make it better, next time I would use half the bread (and choose a sweet variety, not plain white), half the cream cheese, and add sugar. This was not sweet, except the sweetness of the berries, even though I used extra honey."

    Reviewed Mexican Casserole - Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Sam #3
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe. I omitted chiles and added about 8oz of salsa that I was needing to use up and served with some cheesy bread. This had a nice, mild flavor. My kids were skeptical, but ended up enjoying it as well. Thanks for the recipe, Sam!"

    Reviewed Simple Oven-Roasted Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Sunday, May 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By cipherbabe
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a simple, delicious, mess-free way to make corn on the cob. This was easy to throw in with the entree I had going in the oven. Yum!"

    Reviewed Oriental Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, May 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Nancy Sneed
    LinMarie says:

    "I would have rated this 3 stars personally, but my kids asked for seconds, so I'm adding an extra star. We served this over white rice and my kids LOVED the sauce. I agree with another reviewer that said it was very ketchup-y tasting. I may make it again for the kiddos sometime."

    Reviewed Easiest Barbecued Chicken ( 2 Ingredients)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By PianoGal
    LinMarie says:

    "I do this at least twice a month! I use boneless/skinless chicken breasts and just eyeball it with pouring the sauce over the meat. My family acts like they are eating something special and I laugh to myself at the ease of prep! This one is a real winner for our family everytime."

    Reviewed Stew Meat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Harried Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so easy and really good! I used cream of chicken and cream of mushroom. This was a delicious way to use up a cut of meat I grabbed on a big mark down at the store. I served this atop egg noodles for a rich stroganoff."

    Reviewed Super Easy Rice Pudding With Raisins

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tee Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM. Super easy and fast! I used half and half instead of milk and also stirred in an egg... So this was super creamy and totally yummy. Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mizzy
    LinMarie says:

    "Super good! The filling was enough for 2 "regular" pie crusts or 1 deep dish. I cut back a bit on the sugar, too. This was just PERFECT served warm with vanilla bean ice cream. Thanks for the great recipe! It was a perfect way for me to use fresh blueberries and a fresh lemon. :)"

    Reviewed Broccoli Cheese and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Delish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. Didn't add celery, but everything else was by the book. I think next time I'll cook a little longer and mash the potatoes to make it more creamy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites