Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Radunka

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #66789

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken Breast With Barbecue Glaze

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Fairy Nuff
    LinMarie says:

    "THis is the ONLY chicken recipe my DH uses on the grill. I use this marinade for gatherings, cookouts and am always always asked for this recipe. Thank you for posting this! This is a definite keeper."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  393 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my very first made from scratch pizza recipe. It came out wonderful!!! Sprinkled some garlic powder, parsley and oregano on the tomato sauce. Grated mozzarella on top and the kids loved it!!! Thank you for sharing this!"

    Reviewed The Very Versatile Garlic Dip or Spread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By David Magazu
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding!!! Especially with Gouda chese (it tastes even better than with the muenster cheese)"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Nonnie4Two
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a definite keeper. I make this soup about once a month.I add 1-2 diced potatoes.Yummy!!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Francais

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Little Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "A good recipe, the chicken was tender and flavorful, my DH loved the hint of lemon in it, the sauce was too greasy to pour over pasta though."

    Reviewed Tavern on the Green's Chicken Francais

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Garbage Pale

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By David Magazu
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! I took your advice and decided to try a different list of ingredients. I used only about 1/3 pound of chicken (I can't possibly eat a half pound myself) and topped it with two tomatoes, mushrooms and a combination of mozzarella and munster cheese. Then I seasoned it with lots of basil and fresh garlic and it was incredible. ..."

    Reviewed Barbecue Grilled Kielbasa Dinner Packets

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was excellent, made it for the in-laws and they loved it. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Worlds Best Chicken Stir-Fry for Two

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By David Magazu
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I tried this out and it really came out great."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites